Ruby Redfort Collection - 6 Books

Ruby Redfort Collection - 6 Books

By Lauren Child

ISBN: 9780007967032
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 10+

 Was £41.94

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome teen detective series from multi-million-copy bestseller Lauren Child, who is Waterstones Children’s Laureate and the award-winning, bestselling author of Charlie and Lola and Clarice Bean.

Here's the low-down on Ruby Redfort: she's a genius code-cracker, a daring detective, and a gadget-laden special agent who just happens to be a thirteen-year-old girl. She and her slick sidekick butler, Hitch, foil crimes and get into loads of scrapes with evil villains, but they're always ice-cool in a crisis.

The Ruby Redfort series, aimed at readers 10 and up, is packed with off-the-wall humour, action and friendship. Ruby is super-clever and totally streetwise, with an individual style and quick-witted one-liners – she is an aspirational lead girl character.

Titles in this pack:

  • Look Into My Eyes

  • Take Your Last Breath

  • Catch Your Death

  • Feel The Fear

  • Pick Your Poison

  • Blink And You Die