Big Nate Collection - 8 Books

Big Nate Collection - 8 Books

By Lincoln Peirce

ISBN: 9780007985739
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: 224 each
Age: 9+

 Was £55.92

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Big-head Nate Wright is eleven years old, four-and-a-half feet tall, a table tennis champion, a genius comic book artist and the self-proclaimed king of his class. Equipped with only a number 2 pencil and the unshakeable belief that he is destined for greatness (a fortune cookie told him so), he fights a daily battle against overzealous teachers (mostly Mrs Godfrey), undercooked cafeteria food, and all-around conventionality. But a lot of the time he simply falls asleep in science class and ends up in detention again…

This highly illustrated laugh-out-loud collection of 8 books is a mixture of written narrative and cartoon drawings, aimed at ages 9+. The short vignette style makes these perfect for reluctant readers, and they will appeal to fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Titles in this pack:

  • The Boy with The Biggest Head In The World
  • Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Big Nate On A Roll
  • Big Nate Goes For Broke
  • Big Nate Flips Out
  • Big Nate In The Zone
  • Big Nate Lives It Up
  • Big Nate Blasts Off