The Selection Collection - 5 Books

The Selection Collection - 5 Books

By Kiera Cass

ISBN: 9780008209155
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 13+

 Was £39.95

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Containing all five books in Kiera Cass’ bestselling The Selection series, these books are not only great for teens aged 13 and up who enjoy love stories but also fans of dystopian fiction.

America Singer is 17 years old and has been offered the chance of a lifetime. She's been chosen alongside 34 other girls to battle it out for the love of Prince Maxon on reality TV. She finds herself swept up in a world of elaborate gowns, glittering jewels and decadent feasts and is surprised when the prince takes a special interest in her, much to the outrage of the other contestants...

Romance and rivalry is not all that America finds though - the threat of rebel violence and civil war just beyond the palace walls give these books an added dimension as America discovers what bravery and being true to yourself really means, as she finds the courage to fight for love and the future of her country.

Titles in this pack:

  • The Selection
  • The Elite
  • The One
  • The Heir
  • The Crown