Read with Oxford Winnie & Wilbur Collection - 6 Books

Read with Oxford Winnie & Wilbur Collection - 6 Books

By Laura Owen & Korky Paul

ISBN: 9780192776969
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Format: Paperback
Size: 210 x 148mm
No of Pages: 48 each
Age: 5+

 Was £29.94

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Join Winnie the Witch and her cat Wilbur in these lively stories with short chapters and humorous colour illustrations.

The six fantastic books in this carefully levelled Read with Oxford Stage 5 collection are for children who are beginning to read independently.

Books with short chapters are a great way for children to extend reading stamina and progress to the next step of their reading journey.

Notes and fun after-reading activities help you to get the most out of each book whist having fun reading about Winnie going back in time, or Wilbur becoming a TV star!

Since Winnie and Wilbur first appeared in 1987, they have been delighting children and adults in homes and schools all over the world and more than 7 million books have been sold. 

Titles in this pack:

  • Tellytastic Winnie
  • Time Travel Winnie
  • Winnie's Awful Auntie
  • Winnie Dresses Up
  • It's Teatime Winnie
  • Tidy Up Winnie!