Funnybones Collection - 8 Books

Funnybones Collection - 8 Books

By Allan Ahlberg

ISBN: 9780241505359
Publisher: Puffin Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 275 x 205mm
No of Pages: 32 each
Age: 4+

 Was £55.92

You Save 

 (70% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Make no bones about it, the eight Funnybones picture books in this collection will be loved by big skeletons, little skeletons, dog skeletons – by everybody in fact!

The books follow a family of silly skeletons who live in the dark, dark cellar of a dark, dark house on a dark, dark hill. They have all kinds of funny bone-rattling adventures as they go about their day-to-day lives trying not to get too spooked.

Written by Allan Ahlberg (the phenomenal creator of classics like Each Peach Pear Plum, The Jolly Postman and Happy Families), these stories are full of word repetition and laugh-out-loud moments as the skeletons manage to lose numerous body parts and play with skeleton animals.

Titles in this pack:

  • Funnybones
  • Dinosaur Dreams
  • Give the Dog a Bone
  • Mystery Tour
  • Skeleton Crew
  • The Black Cat
  • The Ghost Train
  • The Pet Shop