Oxford Reading Tree Greatest Stories Collection - 14 Books

Oxford Reading Tree Greatest Stories Collection - 14 Books

By (selected by) Michael Morpurgo

ISBN: 9781382008518
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 7+

 Was £103.50

You Save 

 (80% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


This collection of 14 Greatest Stories from the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops series includes some of the world’s best-loved tales by top children's authors and talented illustrators who know how to engage and enthral young readers.

Discover enchanting fairy tales, Greek myths, folk stories from the time of King Arthur, stories of the sea and more, all hand-picked by master storyteller Michael Morpurgo.

The books are carefully levelled and are ideal for children who are beginning to read independently.  Each book contains reading notes to help children aged 7-11 explore the content, supporting their reading development and comprehension skills.

Titles in this pack:

  • Tall and Tiny
  • The Lambton Worm
  • Icarus
  • The Magic Cow
  • Puss in Boots
  • Sea Stories
  • Thumbelina
  • The Swallow and the Nightingale
  • Rip van Winkle
  • Fabulous Fables
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • The Pied Piper
  • Mischief Makers
  • Who Needs Stories?