Mortal Instruments Collection - 6 Books

Mortal Instruments Collection - 6 Books

By Cassandra Clare

ISBN: 9781406359824
Publisher: Walker Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 14+

 Was £53.94

You Save 

 (70% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


The inspiration for Netflix's hit series Shadowhunters, Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series combines heart-stopping, action-packed thrills with supernatural elements and forbidden romance.

Featuring mature themes throughout, these books are ideal for older teens who love The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner. The series starts with City of Bones - which introduces the heroine, 16-year-old Clary Fray who witnesses a murder, committed by a group of teens armed with medieval weaponry. The murderous group are Shadowhunters, secret warriors dedicated to driving demons out of this dimension and back into their own. Full of mystery, intrigue and betrayal, Clary also finds herself falling for someone she shouldn't...

Our collection contains the entire series (books 1-6) of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments.

Titles in this pack:

  • City of Bones
  • City of Ashes
  • City of Glass
  • City of Fallen Angels
  • City of Lost Souls
  • City of Heavenly Fire