Quentin Blake Collection - 8 Books

Quentin Blake Collection - 8 Books

By Michael Rosen and John Yeoman

ISBN: 9781406397260
Publisher: Walker Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 260 x 115mm
No of Pages: 24 each
Age: 4+

 Was £55.92

You Save 

 (75% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


What if your bed grew wings and you could fly away? Or you went to the doctor and found that you had spollyollydiddlytiddlyitis? Or you found a smelly jelly smelly fish on the beach? Or if hard-boiled eggs turned into hard-boiled legs. In this collection, anything's possible!

These humorous nonsense poems, verses and stories are illustrated exuberantly by Quentin Blake and brilliantly written by John Yeoman and Michael Rosen. The books, aimed at ages 4 and up are full of craziness, quirky characters and laughter as they cover everything from the chaos of breakfast to the calmness of bedtime.

Covering familiar themes and oddball antics, the books are highly entertaining and will have everyone giggling together.

Titles in this pack:

  • Smelly Jelly Smelly Fish
  • Spollyollydiddlytiddlyitis
  • Under the Bed
  • Hard-Boiled Legs
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Learns to Play
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Needs a Doctor
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Takes Up Sport
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Dresses Up