Secret Kingdom Series 2 Collection - 6 Books

Secret Kingdom Series 2 Collection - 6 Books

By Rosie Banks

ISBN: 9781408348406
Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: 128 each
Age: 7+

 Was £29.94

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Enter a magical world of friendship, fun, secrets and adventure with this 6-book collection, aimed at ages 7 and up. Readers can help Ellie, Summer and Jasmine save the Secret Kingdom from wicked Queen Malice and her naughty Storm Sprites!

This highly addictive series is packed full of magical adventures and features attractive black-and-white illustrations throughout, plus fun bonus material.

Titles in this pack:

  • Bubble Volcano
  • Sugarsweet Bakery
  • Dream Dale
  • Lily Pad Lake
  • Fairytale Forest
  • Midnight Maze