The Last Dragon Chronicles Collection  - 7 Books

The Last Dragon Chronicles Collection - 7 Books

By Chris d'Lacey

ISBN: 9781408354681
Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 10+

 Was £55.93

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


David ran a hand through his mop of brown hair. Dragons. It was certainly different from his last set of lodgings, where all you got were spiders and the occasional mouse. "It's perfect," he said.

When David Rain arrives at Wayward Crescent to live with Elizabeth Pennykettle (a potter who makes clay dragons) and Lucy, her eleven-year-old daughter he doesn’t expect much more than food and lodging. However, there is something mysterious about Liz, the house, and the dragons and soon David embarks on an adventure quest aided by his special writing dragon Gadzooks, whom Liz made as a housewarming gift.

Follow David Rain in these engrossing reads that are packed with magic and adventure and cliff-hanger endings. The writing is top quality and the twists keep on coming till the stunning finale - keeping readers 10 and up entertained with the amazing characters and wonderful worlds that Chris d'Lacey has created in this magical and increasingly complex series.

This complete collection of The Last Dragon Chronicles includes all 7 books in this unmissable adventure series.

Titles in this pack:

  • The Fire Within
  • Icefire
  • Fire Star
  • The Fire Eternal
  • Dark Fire
  • Fire World
  • The Fire Ascending