Beast Quest Series 1 Collection - 6 Books

Beast Quest Series 1 Collection - 6 Books

By Adam Blade

ISBN: 9781408365588
Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: 144 each
Age: 7+

 Was £35.94

You Save 

 (70% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


The Beast Quest books are hugely exciting adventures set in the kingdom of Avantia and they're fantastic for newly independent readers aged 7 and up or for those boys and girls who aren’t normally interested in reading.

An evil wizard has enchanted the magical Beasts of Avantia - only a true hero can free the Beasts and stop them from destroying the land. Are Tom and Elenna the heroes Avantia has been waiting for?

There are six thrilling adventures to read in our collection, which is the complete first Beast Quest series. We guarantee your children will be quickly grabbing for the next book after finishing each story.

Titles in this pack:

  • Ferno the Fire Dragon
  • Sepron the Sea Serpent
  • Arcta the Mountain Giant
  • Nanook the Snow Monster
  • Tagus the Horse-Man
  • Epos The Flame Bird