Lottie Lipton Adventures Collection - 6 Books

Lottie Lipton Adventures Collection - 6 Books

By Dan Metcalf

ISBN: 9781472990730
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 182 x 129 mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 7+

 Was £30.94

You Save 

 (60% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Welcome to the British Museum, home to Lottie Lipton: nine-year-old investigator extraordinaire! Lottie has lived in the British Museum all her life, and is always solving puzzles and getting involved in mysterious goings on - she finds herself locked in a secret tunnel deep beneath the museum, tries to solve clues that appear on the Rosetta Stone or races to find the Golden Cat of Cairo when it disappears before the launch of a new exhibition.

Perfect for developing and newly confident readers, the Lottie Lipton Adventures are packed with action, excitement and a wonderful cast of characters. Each book includes puzzles for the reader to help solve the mystery and the end pages include a glossary and a few facts based on historical references in the story. Featuring a courageous heroine (with a hint of Indiana Jones about her), children will love these historical adventures that introduce them to the world of ancient Egypt.

The six books in our collection are aimed at readers 7+ and can be read in any order.

Titles in this pack:

  • Catacombs of Chaos
  • Eagle of Rome
  • Egyptian Enchantment
  • Scroll of Alexandria
  • The Secrets of the Stone
  • Curse of the Cairo Cat