Septimus Heap Collection - 7 Books

Septimus Heap Collection - 7 Books

By Angie Sage

ISBN: 9781526632494
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 11+

 Was £55.93

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Wizard apprentice Septimus Heap and his family's lives are about to change in so many ways...

After killing the Queen and locking up the Extraordinary Wizard, the powerful Necromancer has decided to seize control of all things Magykal. He's determined to use Darke Magyk to fill the world with terrifying creatures... However, the Necromancer has missed a vital detail and there is a boy who can stop him - the only problem is, the boy doesn't know it yet…

The seven books in Angie Sage’s action-packed Septimus Heap series are spellbinding and brilliantly plotted adventures of confused identities, magic and mayhem. We'd recommend these books for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.

Titles in this pack:

  • Magyk
  • Flyte
  • Physik
  • Queste
  • Syren
  • Darke
  • Fyre