Sarah Crossan Collection - 4 Books

Sarah Crossan Collection - 4 Books

By Sarah Crossan

ISBN: 9781526637659
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 13+

 Was £31.96

You Save 

 (60% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Sarah Crossan has a stellar ability to make difficult subjects accessible. She is the go-to writer of the free-verse novel in the UK, has won numerous prestigious prizes and was Ireland’s Children’s Literature Laureate 2018-2020. Sarah’s books are irresistibly page-turning, bold and brave – writing books that change the reader for the better. Our 4-book collection explores identity, family, friendship and reconciliation.

Apple and Rain - Apple's mother disappeared years ago, leaving Apple with her nana and a lot of unanswered questions. But then she unexpectedly explodes back into Apple's life like a comet….

One - Grace and Tippi don't like being stared and sneered at, but they're used to it. They're conjoined twins - united in blood and bone.

Toffee - When Allison runs away from home she doesn’t expect to be taken in by Marla, an elderly woman with dementia, who mistakes her for an old friend called Toffee.

Moonrise - Ed is on death row, and now that his execution date has been set, his brother Joe is determined to spend those last weeks with him, no matter what other people think.

Sarah Crossan has a unique talent for asking big questions but allowing her readers to find their own answers – she is a firm favourite with teachers and librarians!

Titles in this pack:

  • Apple and Rain (Age 12+)
  • Toffee (Age 12+)
  • Moonrise (Age 14+)
  • One (Age 14+)