Alfie Collection - 10 Books

Alfie Collection - 10 Books

By Shirley Hughes

ISBN: 9781529130195
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 250 x 250mm
No of Pages: 32 each
Age: 3+

 Was £69.90

You Save 

 (75% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Much-loved classics and timeless tales of childhood courage and exploration, the Alfie series by two-time Kate Greenaway Medal-winning author Shirley Hughes has been a favourite with teachers and pupils for many years.

This 10-book collection features all of the best-loved Alfie stories and readers can join Alfie as he gets locked inside his house; splishes and splashes in his new yellow boots; makes friends; visits the fair and much, much more...

Charmingly illustrated and wonderfully written, the reassuringly warm stories of Alfie and his day-to-day activities are a delight.

Titles in this pack:

  • Alfie at Nursery School
  • Alfie Gets In First
  • Alfie Gives A Hand
  • Alfie on Holiday
  • Alfie Outdoors
  • Alfie Wins A Prize
  • Alfie and His Very Best Friend
  • Alfie's Feet
  • All About Alfie
  • An Evening At Alfie's