Lauren Oliver's Delirium Collection - 4 Books

Lauren Oliver's Delirium Collection - 4 Books

By Lauren Oliver

ISBN: 9781529347517
Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 14+

 Was £35.96

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. But now love has been declared a dangerous disease. Everyone who turns eighteen must be immunised with a procedure called the Cure. Lena Haloway is looking forward to being able to live the safe, predictable life the government claims the cure will bring. But meeting Alex, an enigmatic boy from the Wilds, might just make her question everything she's been raised to believe…

Lauren Oliver creates a brilliant new world in this high-concept, yet utterly accessible, trilogy about forbidden love, revolution and the power to choose. Her writing is smart and deeply emotional with plenty of twists and heat-pumping action to command the attention of readers 14 and up.

This 4-book collection contains the complete Delirium trilogy as well as Delirium Stories - four short stories which expand and enrich the Delirium world, illuminating events from the perspective of different characters.

Titles in this pack:

  • Delirium
  • Pandemonium
  • Requiem
  • Delirium Stories