The Invincibles Collection - 3 Books

The Invincibles Collection - 3 Books

By Caryl Hart & Sarah Warburton

ISBN: 9781788009171
Publisher: Nosy Crow
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: 112 each
Age: 7+

 Was £20.97

You Save 

 (60% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Nell and Freddie are THE INVINCIBLES – they always mean well, but they always spell trouble too…

In Piglet Pickle, troublesome twosome Nell and Freddie go on a school trip to a farm, but Freddie smuggles a piglet out in his backpack (as he thinks he’s saving it from becoming sausages!) In The Hamster Rescue Lucy faces a dilemma as she’s been invited to two birthday parties at the same time, but luckily Hamish the school Hamster comes to the rescue, and in The Beast of Bramble Woods Nell and Freddie decide to play some tricks on Nell’s brother who is allowed to camp out in the garden…

The Invincibles' series is perfect for children who are beginning to read alone, aged 7 and up. Each book in this collection is beautifully illustrated in two-colour to make the transition from picture books to chapter books easier and more appealing. The stories are wacky and adventurous with enough jokes to keep parents and teachers reading along too!

Titles in this pack:

  • The Piglet Pickle
  • The Hamster Rescue
  • The Beast of Bramble Woods