Holly Webb Animal Stories Collection - 6 Books

Holly Webb Animal Stories Collection - 6 Books

By Holly Webb

ISBN: 9781788953498
Publisher: Little Tiger Press
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: 128 each
Age: 7+

 Was £35.94

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Holly Webb is always a popular, high-profile author and this collection includes 6 books focusing on a perennially popular theme - adorable puppies and cute kittens!

The stories are heart-warming and uplifting and great for children who are just starting to read independently. They have appealing front covers and will be read over and over again.

All illustrated by Sophy Williams, these books will inspire and entertain little animal lovers aged 7 and up.

Titles in this pack:

  • The Lost Puppy
  • The Rescued Puppy
  • The Scruffy Puppy
  • The Homeless Kitten
  • The Kidnapped Kitten
  • The Brave Kitten