Dirty Bertie Collection - 6 Books

Dirty Bertie Collection - 6 Books

By Alan MacDonald & David Roberts

ISBN: 9781788953504
Publisher: Little Tiger Press
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: 96 each
Age: 7+

 Was £35.94

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Dirty Bertie surely ranks alongside Horrid Henry as one of the naughtiest boys in children's books and our collection contains 6 books that are guaranteed to have children laughing uncontrollably.

Trouble is never far away when Dirty Bertie's around and this combined with his disgusting habits makes for delightfully gross reads that will even appeal to reluctant readers. He's full to bursting with madcap plans and crazy ideas, and if it's trouble you're after, look no further - Bertie's sure to be up to his neck in it.

Written by Alan MacDonald and illustrated by David Roberts, these are hilarious stories about a grubby little boy, suitable for readers 7 and up.

Titles in this pack:

  • Fleas
  • Yuck
  • Germs
  • Ouch
  • Mud
  • Worms