Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Football School - 6 Books

Football School - 6 Books

By Alex Bellos & Ben Lyttleton

ISBN: 9781529505832
Publisher: Walker Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 8+

 Was £41.94

You Save 

 (70% off RRP)

Add To Basket Pre-order: Due 10/08/2021


Discover if you can play football on Mars, where goalkeepers let chickens in, what a vomitory is, how many bones there are in the human foot, and why Megan Rapinoe is so fearless in her beliefs (and so much more...).

The Football School series teaches children about history, maths, geography and biology through football, facts and fun! The books are packed with awesome true stories, real science and fascinating facts. With side-splitting illustrations throughout, these are empowering and inspirational for anyone who loves football.

The Football School series has been created by two bestselling science and sports writers, and are perfect books for any football fans aged 8 and up who want to learn more about our amazing world. The six books in our pack promote immersive learning and literacy and are ideal for reluctant readers too.

Titles in this pack:

  • Football School Season 1
  • Football School Season 2
  • Football School Season 3
  • Football School Season 4
  • Football School Star Players
  • Football School Epic Heroes