Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Disney Villain Tales Collection - 5 Books

Disney Villain Tales Collection - 5 Books

By Varies

ISBN: 9781801088275
Publisher: Igloo Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 193 x 145mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 10+

 Was £39.95

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


How did the sea witch Ursula become so filled with hatred? What transformed a prince into a Beast, and why did Maleficent curse Princess Aurora? There are two sides to every story and whilst you may have heard these tales before (or seen the movies) now it is the turn of the villains to tell their stories.

Delve into the dark and mysterious worlds of some of Disney's most infamous characters from the classic stories of Snow White, The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Tangled and Sleeping Beauty.

Our 5-book collection is filled with tales of love, loss, vanity, arrogance, dark magic and so much more – these are exciting twists on well-known tales which allow you to see Disney Villains like never before, and will engage and excite readers aged 10 and up.

Titles in this pack:

  • The Beast Within
  • Poor Unfortunate Soul
  • Fairest of All
  • Mother Knows Best
  • Mistress of All Evil