The Complete Narnia Chronicles Collection - 7 Books

The Complete Narnia Chronicles Collection - 7 Books

By C S Lewis

ISBN: 9780007811281
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 178 x 111mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 9+

 Was £41.93

You Save 

 (70% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Four adventurous siblings—Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy Pevensie— step through the wardrobe and into an enchanting and incredible world throughout the seven books that make up the complete chronicles of Narnia. A classic series by C.S. Lewis, these are books that deserve to be read by every child.

The children meet iconic characters including Mr Tumnus the Faun and Aslan the Lion and battle against the evil White Witch as they visit Narnia, a land frozen in eternal winter. Although there is one incredible overarching story, these books can be enjoyed equally as stand-alones.

The Chronicles of Narnia are rightly acclaimed as among the best children's books of all time - they have been drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over sixty years.

Titles in this pack:

  • The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
  • The Magician's Nephew
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Last Battle