Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for We catch the bus

We catch the bus

By: Abey, Katie Abey, Katie(Illustrated by)

1526607190 / 9781526607195
Paperback
23/01/2020
21 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
27 cm 25 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)

Choose your favourite vehicle and LET'S GO! Join all the busy animals as they zoom around in every kind of vehicle you can imagine, vibrantly illustrated by the talented Katie Abey. Is that a cheeky monkey flying a plane? And did I see a llama riding a scooter? And there's a whole pack of animals catching that bus.

All the animals are on the move in their favourite vehicles, zipping by in their own hilarious way.

Travel across airports, race through city streets in fire engines and drive around building sites.

Wherever you're going today ... tell us how it should be done! We Catch the Bus invites children to choose their favourite vehicles and how they like to travel over 12 spreads, packed with animals driving cars, buses, diggers, spacecraft, bikes, ships, scooters and more.

With interactive speech bubbles and hilarious shout outs, this hilarious follow-up to We Wear Pants and We Eat Bananas is perfect for fans of You Choose and Just Imagine and kids who love to be on the move.

BIC:

5AC Interest age: from c 3 years, JFSP1 Age groups: children, YBC Picture books, YBLT Early learning: things that go, YNTR Transport (Children's / Teenage), YNU Humour & jokes (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.24
RRP £6.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£22.00
Paperback£5.24