Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Adventures of Tintin: Complete Collection
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
30 in stock Need More ?
Children's, Animation
840 mins
(U) Universal, suitable for all.

A five-volume set of adventures featuring Tintin, the world's most famous boy reporter.

Together with his faithful dog, Snowy, he journeys around the world, solving mysteries and righting wrongs.

All 21 animated adventures (out of a total of 23 comic books) are included: 'The Cigars of the Pharaoh', 'The Blue Lotus', 'Destination Moon', 'Explorers of the Moon', 'The Black Island', 'King Ottokar's Sceptre', 'The Red Sea Sharks', 'Tintin in Tibet', 'The Broken Ear', 'The Crab With the Golden Claws', 'Land of Black Gold', 'The Castafiore Emerald', 'The Seven Crystal Balls', 'Prisoners of the Sun', 'The Calculus Affair', 'Tintin and the Picaros', 'Tintin in America', 'The Shooting Star', 'Flight 714', 'The Secret of the Unicorn' and 'Red Rackham's Treasure'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£5.22
RRP £7.99
Save 34.5%