Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for American Horror Story: Murder House - The Complete First Season

American Horror Story: Murder House - The Complete First Season

Evan PetersJessica LangeConnie BrittonDylan McDermottTaissa FarmigaDenis O'HareFrances ConroyKate MaraLily RabeAlexandra Breckenridge

DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
4 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
Retail not for Rental
520 mins
(18) Suitable for 18 years and over.

All 12 episodes from the first season of the American horror anthology that follows the events that befall a family when they unwittingly relocate to a haunted house.

Psychiatrist Dr. Ben Harmon (Dylan McDermott), his wife Vivien (Connie Britton) and teenage daughter Violet (Taissa Farmiga) move from Boston to Los Angeles to start a new life after Vivien gives birth to a stillborn baby and Ben has an affair with one of his students.

When Ben's mistress subsequently visits him in the hope of rekindling the relationship she sets in motion a chain of events that will have terrifying consequences for all concerned.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Home Invasion', 'Murder House', 'Halloween: Part 1', 'Halloween: Part 2', 'Piggy Piggy', 'Open House', 'Rubber Man', 'Spooky Little Girl', 'Smouldering Children', 'Birth' and 'Afterbirth'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Enhanced WS tv
  • Making Of Documentary
Our price£7.71
RRP £11.99
Save 35.5%