Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Arrow: The Complete Sixth Season
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
English, Castilian Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish
2 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
0 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

All 23 episodes from the sixth season of the US action drama based on the DC Comics hero Green Arrow.

After being shipwrecked and stranded on an island for five years, millionaire playboy Oliver Queen (Stephen Amell) returns home to Starling City.

It is clear that his experiences on the island have changed him and, disguised as a hooded figure known as Arrow, he uses the new skills he has developed to fight crime, including the corruption taking place within his deceased father's company.

In this season, Oliver struggles with being Green Arrow, the mayor and a father while Team Arrow takes on an organised crime group known as The Dragon.

The episodes are: 'Fallout', 'Tribute', 'Next of Kin', 'Reversal', 'Deathstroke Returns', 'Promises Kept', 'Thanksgiving', 'Crisis On Earth-X: Part 2', 'Irreconcilable Differences', 'Divided', 'We Fall', 'All for Nothing', 'The Devil's Greatest Trick', 'Collision Course', 'Doppelganger', 'The Thanatos Guild', 'Brothers in Arms', 'Fundamentals', 'The Dragon', 'Shifting Allegiances', 'Docket No. 11-19-41-73', 'The Ties That Bind' and 'Life Sentence'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Other Documentary: 'The Split of a Man: Deathstroke', 'Inside the Crossover: Crisis On Earth-X', 'Best of DC TV's Comic-Con Panels San Diego 2017', 'Revenge in Ones and Zeros: The Story of Cayden James'
Our price£11.32
RRP £13.99
Save 19%