Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Arrow: The Eighth and Final Season
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
46 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
408 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

All ten episodes from the eighth and final season of the US action drama based on the DC Comics hero Green Arrow.

After being shipwrecked and stranded on an island for five years, millionaire playboy Oliver Queen (Stephen Amell) returns home to Starling City.

It is clear that his experiences on the island have changed him and, disguised as a hooded figure known as Arrow, he uses the new skills he has developed to fight crime, including the corruption taking place within his deceased father's company.

In this season, Oliver sets out to save the Multiverse from imminent destruction while also confronting his own impending demise.

The episodes are: 'Starling City', 'Welcome to Hong Kong', 'Leap of Faith', 'Present Tense', 'Prochnost', 'Reset', 'Purgatory', 'Crisis On Infinite Earths: Part Four', 'Green Arrow & the Canaries' and 'Fadeout'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Other Documentary: ''Arrow': Hitting the Bullseye', 'Best of DC TV's Comic-Con Panels'
Our price£11.11
RRP £12.99
Save 14.5%