Image for Ordinary World

Ordinary World

Part of the The Grimwood Trilogy series
See all formats and editions

The Grimwood Trilogy continues as the friends return for their second life-changing year at Grimwood University.

Like so many colleges, the legacies of the past reverberate through the halls of Grimwood University, but while previous generations typically leave their marks in memorials and traditions, at Grimwood, some voices from the past never fade away, they linger behind, echoing through the lives of the students that follow in their footsteps.

Loren Austin and Braden McNutt have put their feelings aside to help their friends move on from an unspeakable loss. As the group pulls together to find their way through a strange new reality, fresh faces and friendships enter their world, promising to alter the course of their lives in ways they could never have imagined.

The Grimwood Trilogy continues, as Ordinary World welcomes readers back into the lives of a complicated, funny, and unforgettable circle of college friends.

The Grimwood Trilogy; Friendship Fiction; New Adult; College Fiction; Writers; Friends to Lovers; Coming of Age

Read More
Special order line: only available to educational & business accounts. Sign In
£11.04 Save 15.00%
RRP £12.99
Product Details
Cryptic Bindings
1733739459 / 9781733739450
Paperback / softback
208 pages
133 x 203 mm, 222 grams