Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

By: Holm, Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm, Jennifer L.(Illustrated by) Holm, Matthew(Illustrated by)

Part of the Babymouse series
0307931625 / 9780307931627
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE!
 
Wanted: Expert babysitter. Babymouse will finally have enough money to buy cool stuff! All she has to do is take care of a few kids. No problem! Who’s more responsible than Babymouse? She’s practically Mary Poppins! (Okay, maybe that’s going a little too far.) Will Babymouse be the ultimate sitter? Or will triplets mean triple trouble? Find out in Bad Babysitter—the nineteenth laugh-out-loud installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series. BONUS PAGE: Learn to draw a character!

BIC:

YFW Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£6.99