Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Nobody
1606843214 / 9781606843215
Laminated
813.6
22/02/2013
Usually dispatched within 4 weeks
21 cm 400 p.
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

'Nobody' is born with a trait that makes her unseen - virtually invisible to everyone around her - and that comes with one advantage: she is perfect assassin material.

But one day a boy is sent to kill her - and he's a nobody too - and she's been spotted.

The rules of life (and love) are quickly turned on their head.

From the author of the popular Raised By Wolves series and the widely acclaimed YA novel Every Other Day (Egmont, 2011), this exciting new stand-alone tale is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Melissa Marr and Becca Fitzpatrick.

BIC:

YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£12.99
Save up to 15%*
* Variable discounts between 0% and 15% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers.
Other Formats
Laminated£12.99
Paperback£9.77