Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The hunted

The hunted

By: Barnes, Kerry

stars icon
0008317844 / 9780008317843
Paperback
823.92
04/04/2019
189 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 417 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Description based on CIP data; resource not viewed.

`A shocking, gripping read' Dreda Say Mitchell `Sweeps along at a breakneck pace.' Anna Smith Having spent her life watching her father run his East London firm, Zara Ezra has learnt a thing or two about being a gangster, and she's ready to take over when the time comes. Mike Regan, a blast from Zara's past, is the head of his own firm, but when his son is kidnapped in the middle of a gangland feud, Mike has no choice but to accept help from the Ezras to get his little boy back alive. With a rival firm playing increasingly dirty, murder moves to the top of the agenda and Zara has some big choices to make.

It seems that the only way to come out on top is to play them at their own game... But will she become The Hunter or The Hunted? A gripping gangland crime thriller, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. 'Another cracker from Kerry Barnes.

The Hunted is a rollercoaster ride!' Jaime Raven `An absolute must read from this talented author.' Jacqui Rose Readers love Kerry Barnes: `Kerry Barnes you have never disappointed me yet with a book.' `Another fantastic story from Kerry Barnes.' `Couldn't put this book down.' `Gripping, a real page turner and terrific storyline' `I couldn't put it down once I started and was sad to come to the end' `Never in my life have I read such a great fabulous series of books'

BIC:

1DBKEM Midlands, 1DBKES South & South East England, 3JMG c 2010 to c 2020, FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats
eBook£23.50
Paperback£5.59