Image for Questioneers Chapter Book Collection (Books 1-6)

Questioneers Chapter Book Collection (Books 1-6)

Beaty, AndreaRoberts, David(Illustrated by)
Part of the The Questioneers series
See all formats and editions

A new collectible box set that includes six of the beloved New York Times bestselling Questioneers chapter books!Three cheers for the Questioneers!

Celebrate science, perseverance, and creativity in this 6-book box set that includes Rosie Revere and the Raucous Riveters, Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants, Iggy Peck and the Mysterious Mansion, Sofia Valdez and the Vanishing Vote, Ada Twist and the Disappearing Dogs, and Aaron Slater and the Sneaky Snake.

Follow Iggy Peck, Rosie Revere, Ada Twist, Sofia Valdez, and Aaron Slater on all of their adventures!

Add the picture books, chapter books, and activity books starring the Questioneers by Andrea Beaty and David Roberts to your family library today.

Read More
£45.00 Save 25.00%
RRP £60.00
Add Line Customisation
5 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Amulet Books
141977137X / 9781419771378
Multiple-component retail product
United States
896 pages, Two-color illustrations throughout
203 x 140 mm