Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for If we're not married by thirty

If we're not married by thirty

By: Bell, Anna

stars icon
1785764780 / 9781785764783
Paperback
27/12/2018
500+ in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 452 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

Lydia's not exactly #livingherbestlife. She never imagined she'd be here at thirty - newly single, a job that's going nowhere and her friends all winning at life when she's still barely taking part.

So she jumps at the chance of a free holiday and jets off to sunny Spain.

Then, out of the blue, she bumps into her childhood friend, the handsome and charming Danny Whittaker.

She's always had a crush on him and they soon enter into a passionate holiday romance.

But this relationship could be more than just a fling.

Years ago they made a pact that if they were still single when they turned thirty they would get married.

But noone really follows through on these pacts . . . right?Could Lydia's back up man really be her happy ever after?A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and It Started With a Tweet.

For fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. Praise for Anna Bell:'The perfect laugh-out-loud love story' Louise Peatland 'Smart, witty and completely fresh' Cathy Bramley

BIC:

FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%