Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Malory Towers collection 3

Malory Towers collection 3

By: Blyton, Enid

stars icon
Part of the Malory Towers Collections and Gift Books series
1444935380 / 9781444935387
19 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 622 pages
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
"3 books in 1.". Contents: New term originally published: as New term at Malory Towers. London: Egmont, 2009 -- Summer term originally published: as Summer term at Malory Towers. London: Egmont, 2009 -- Winter term originally published: as Winter term at Malory Towers. London: Egmont, 2009.

For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series. New TermDarrell has left Malory Towers and her sister Felicity takes over as head girl.

But the other girls are determined to cause trouble.

Will Freddie and June ever stop playing tricks? And what's Amy's strange family secret?Summer TermSomeone has stolen Julie's horse. And there's money missing too. Can Felicity and the girls find out who would do such a terrible thing?Winter TermSusan's in charge of the winter concert, but new teacher, Miss Tallant, won't let her make any decisions.

When Miss interferes in a midnight feast, the girls realise that there's a spy in their midst. Expect drama at Malory Towers!Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers.

Books 7-12 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox in 2009 and focus on the adventures of Felicity Rivers, Susan Blake, and June Johns.

This collection features the original stories and is unillustrated.


5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFA Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£7.99
RRP £9.99
Save 20%