Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Winter term

Winter term

By: Blyton, Enid

stars icon
Part of the MALORY TOWERS series
144492995X / 9781444929959
4 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 212 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Reprint. "70th anniversary edition"--Front cover. Originally published: as Winter term at Malory Towers. London: Egmont, 2009.

For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series. In book nine, Susan's in charge of the winter concert, but new teacher, Miss Tallant, won't let her make any decisions.

When Miss interferes in a midnight feast, the girls realise that there's a spy in their midst. Expect more drama at Malory Towers!Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers.

Books 7-12 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox in 2009 and focus on the adventures of Felicity Rivers, Susan Blake, and June Johns.

This edition is unillustrated.


4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, 5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFA Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £6.99
Save 20%