Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Wayfarer

Wayfarer

By: Bracken, Alexandra

stars icon
Part of the Passenger series
1786540029 / 9781786540027
Paperback
813.6
12/01/2017
Stock expected by 04/12/2020
England
20 cm 531 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Quiz No: 231598, Points 25.00, Book Level 6.70,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More
Originally published: New York: Hyperion.

The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. 'Riveting, romantic ... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling authorTexas, 1905Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home.

Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves.

At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to. The Bahamas, 1776Devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood.

But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods' plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether. Into the UnknownFrom New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other... The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series.

BIC:

5AQ Interest age: from c 14 years, YFHR Fantasy romance (Teenage), YFT Historical fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£6.39
RRP £7.99
Save 20%