Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Grey Book Band, Oxford Level 14: Class Pack of 24

Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Grey Book Band, Oxford Level 14: Class Pack of 24

By: Bradman, Tony Pickton, Lindsay Thomas, Isabel Duncan, Daniel(Illustrated by) Monlongo, Jorge(Illustrated by) Stanton, Joe Todd(Illustrated by) Thompson, Sally Jane(Illustrated by)

Part of the Project X Origins Graphic Texts series
0198367414 / 9780198367413
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 09/04/2020
United Kingdom
205 x 256 mm, 2932 grams 32 pages, Colour
Primary  Learn More

Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school.

This exciting Graphic Texts pack includes action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction, carefully selected poetry and comprehensive guided reading support to meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development. Each book contains inside cover notes with advice on supporting older children with their reading, ideas for follow-up activities and higher-level comprehension questions. Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, punctuation, grammar and writing.

Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula. This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 24 reading books, 6 each of: Chasing Birdy, The Wind in the Willows, The Pelican Chorus and other poems, Great Artists.


4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£172.11
RRP £194.48
Save 11.5%