Image for Lose You to Find Me

Lose You to Find Me

See all formats and editions

USA Today bestseller!

A romantic, heartfelt, and hilarious queer coming-of-age story from All That's Left in the World author Erik J. Brown, perfect for fans of What If Its Us and If This Gets Out.

Tommy Deesis in the weedsrestaurant speak forbeyondoverwhelmed. Hes been working as a server at Sunset Estates retirement community to get the experience he needs to attend one of the best culinary schools in the world. And to make his application shine, he also needs a letter of recommendation from his sadistic manager. But in exchange for the letter, Tommy has to meet three conditionsincluding training the new hire.

What he doesnt expect is for the newbie to be an old crush: Gabe, with the dimples and kind heart, who Tommy fell for during summer camp at age eleven and then never saw again. Unfortunately, Gabe doesnt remember Tommy at all. The training proves distracting as old feelings resurface and the universe seems to be conspiring against them.

With the application deadline looming and Gabe on his mind, Tommy is determined to keep it all togetherbut what if life isnt meant to follow a recipe?

Read More
Special order line: only available to educational & business accounts. Sign In
£15.99
Product Details
Balzer + Bray
0063055031 / 9780063055032
Paperback
31/12/2075
368 pages
135 x 203 mm