Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Mr Blue  : memoirs of a renegade

Mr Blue : memoirs of a renegade

By: Bunker, Edward

1842432702 / 9781842432709
Paperback
813.5'4
05/02/2008
2 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 256 p.
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 1999.

Destined to be a bestseller in the tradition of 'Mr Nice' and 'The Guvnor,' this is the paperback edition of Edward Bunker's long-awaited autobiography.

It tells the true story of a life that ranges far beyond the imagination of most fiction writers: 25 years in prison, author of four hugely successful crime novels, a spell on the FBI's 10 most wanted list, a role as Mr Blue in Tarantino's 'Reservoir Dogs,' and that's just for starters.

With sales already over 5,000 in hardback, this riveting story of a life that mixes crime and culture should sell and sell.

BIC:

1KBB USA, 2AB English, BGL Biography: literary, BTC True crime, DSBH Literary studies: from c 1900 -, DSK Literary studies: fiction, novelists & prose writers

Our price£10.49
RRP £14.99
Save 30%
Other Formats