Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Project X Origins: Purple Book Band, Oxford Level 8: Habitat: Class Pack of 30

Project X Origins: Purple Book Band, Oxford Level 8: Habitat: Class Pack of 30

By: Blank, Alison Burchett, Jan Llewellyn, Claire Rayner, Shoo Tregenza, Jo Vogler, Sara

Part of the Project X Origins series
0198301855 / 9780198301851
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 12/04/2020
United Kingdom
167 x 221 mm, 2056 grams 24 pages, Colour
Primary  Learn More

Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school.

Action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development.

Each book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading. Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing.

Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula.

This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 30 reading books, 6 of each of: Escape of the Giant Chicken, Attack of the Centipede, Dinosaur Safari, The Monster of the Deep, Dangerous Creatures.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£167.27
RRP £189.00
Save 11.5%