Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Singin' in the drain

Singin' in the drain

By: Butler, Steven

stars icon
Part of the The Wrong Pong series
0141340444 / 9780141340449
Paperback
823.92
02/08/2012
10 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 153 p. : ill.
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 223112, Points 3.00, Book Level 4.50,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

The fourth hilarious book from Steven Butler, author of The Wrong Pong, The Wrong Pong: Holiday Hullabaloo and The Wrong Pong: Troll's Treasure.

Delightfully disgusting mischief and mayhem, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Rubella is a grotsome and moodsie troll - and she wants to be on the stage!

Can Neville help his disgustingly rambunkin troll family squeeze Rubella into a ballet tutu and tights and into the starring role?As well as being a successful children's author, Steven Butler is a talented actor and dancer who has appeared alongside Ralph Fiennes in a recent production of The Tempest as well as in Horrid Henry and The Wizard of Oz on the West End stage.

His books are loved and praised by comic talents such as Jeremy Strong, author of The Hundred Mile an Hour Dog, and by Francesca Simon, author of Horrid Henry.

BIC:

YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.19
RRP £5.99
Save 30%