Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Me, you and tiramisu

Me, you and tiramisu

By: Butterfield, Charlotte

stars icon
0008216517 / 9780008216511
Paperback
09/03/2017
1 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
General
20 cm 384 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

The love story of the year! Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews. It all started with a table for two... Life for self-confessed bookworm Jayne Brady couldn't be better - she has a twin sister she adores, a cosy little flat above a deli and now she's found love with her childhood crush, gorgeous chef Will. But when Will becomes a Youtube sensation, thanks to his delicious cookery demos (both the food and his smile!), their life of contentment come crashing down around them.

Can Jayne have her Tiramisu and eat it? What readers are saying about Me, You and Tiramisu: 'Lives up to the standards of Sophie Kinsella, Abby Clements and Carole Matthews' Being Unique Books 'A wonderful debut: engaging, emotional and entertaining' I am, Indeed 'A lovely surprise of a read' Books and Me

BIC:

FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£23.50
Paperback£5.99