Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Honor Bound

Honor Bound

By: Aguirre, Ann Caine, Rachel

stars icon
Part of the Honors series
0062571036 / 9780062571038
Paperback / softback
02/04/2020
2 in stock Need More ?
United States
135 x 203 mm, 354 grams 496 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive.

On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them.

But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals.

The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind-but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil-or stand and fight.

BIC:

YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), YFG Science fiction (Children's / Teenage), YXS Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats