Image for Pop!

Pop!

Carr, MattCarr, Matt(Illustrated by)
See all formats and editions

  A poptastic tale perfect for fans of SUPERTATO and Ten Fat Sausages! One rainy afternoon a saucepan was put on the hob. Everything was ready for a very special job. Follow Dave and his friends as they dance their way into becoming popcorn and go on the adventure of their lives in this explosively funny tale. But is the world outside the packet all it's cracked up to be...? Brought to life with bright, colourful illustrations and brilliantly fun rhyming text from Matt Carr, this is a laugh-out-loud romp to be remembered! Packed with counting fun and limitless laughs for the whole family Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Paul Linnett Check out Matt Carr's other fabulous books, Spyder, Superbat, Rocketmole, Dave and Greta Make the World Better, Wash Your Hands and Go To Sleep!

Read More
Available
£5.99 Save 25.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
89 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Scholastic
0702306223 / 9780702306228
Paperback / softback
823.92
14/03/2024
United Kingdom
English
26 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
26 cm