Image for Tiger Warrior: Attack of the Dragon King

Tiger Warrior: Attack of the Dragon King : Book 1

Part of the Tiger Warrior series
See all formats and editions

Written by the winner of the 2022 Children's & YA Jhalak Prize. When Jack's grandpa gives him a magical jade coin, Jack finds himself caught in an ancient battle between good and evil.

For he is the new Tiger Warrior, and it's up to him to save the world!

Luckily, Jack has the spirits of the twelve animals of the Chinese Zodiac to help him.

Tiger can harness the power of fire, Dragon can control water, Horse has lightning speed and the rest, well they're just happy to be out of the jade coin for a bit!

But other ancient spirits want the power of the Chinese Zodiac for themselves...

With a brilliant cast of magical animal zodiac creatures, deadly demons and spine-tingling spirits, this series is for fans of Adam Blade and Percy Jackson.

Read More
Available
£5.59 Save 20.00%
RRP £6.99
Add Line Customisation
3 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Orchard Books
1408363089 / 9781408363089
Paperback / softback
823.92
08/07/2021
United Kingdom
English
141 pages : illustrations (black and white)
20 cm