Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for I completely love winter
Preview with VLeBooks

I completely love winter

By: Child, Lauren

Part of the Charlie and Lola series
0241384850 / 9780241384855
eBook (EPUB)
28/02/2019
Available
England
68 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Quiz No: 232989, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.70,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Reprint. Previously issued in print: 2013 Description based on CIP data; resource not viewed. Contents: Snow is my favourite and my best. Originally published: 2009 -- I really, really need actual ice skates. Originally published: 2006.

This Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: 'Snow is My Favourite and My Best' and 'I Really Need Actual Ice Skates'.

It is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

BIC:

5AC Interest age: from c 3 years, YBCH Picture books: character books, YBCS Picture storybooks, YF Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories

Licence From £12.00
Learn More
Other Formats
eBook£12.00
Paperback£5.99