Image for The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

Part of the The mortal instruments series
See all formats and editions

The Mortal Instruments collection – all six internationally bestselling Shadowhunters books in one beautiful set. Discover the world of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare.

Boxed set includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls and City of Heavenly Fire.

Read More
£40.46 Save 25.00%
RRP £53.94
Add Line Customisation
53 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
1406393150 / 9781406393156
United Kingdom
6 volumes
20 cm
Contents: City of bones -- City of ashes -- City of glass -- City of fallen angels -- City of lost souls -- City of heavenly fire. Boxed.