Image for Readerful Rise: Oxford Reading Level 10: Mixed Pack

Readerful Rise: Oxford Reading Level 10: Mixed Pack

Part of the Readerful Rise series
See all formats and editions

This pack contains six books. There is one copy of each of the Readerful Rise titles at Oxford Reading Level 10: Granphibian and the Seal Island Rescue; Tala and the Lake of Secrets; The Pasta Disaster; The Polar Lights: Myths and Science; Blackbeard: Fact or Fiction?; Family Business.

These books are for readers aged 7 to 11 years old. They are for pupils who are working below expected standard in their reading.

The Rise series ensures that older struggling readers have books with age-appropriate content and topics, that look like the books their peers are enjoying, but are written at a level they can read successfully.

Read More
£51.30 Save 5.00%
RRP £54.00
Add Line Customisation
Published 27/06/2024
Add to List
Product Details
Oxford University Press
1382043945 / 9781382043946
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
6 volumes : illustrations
19 cm