Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Blackout
0755503066 / 9780755503063
Paperback
24/06/2021
491 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 368 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 by six of the biggest voices in YA.

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix's Let it Snow and Bolu Babalola's Love in Colour. 'Blackout is our love letter to love, to New York City, and to Black teens.

Our reminder to them that their stories, their joy, their love is valid and worthy of being spotlighted.' Dhonielle Clayton. When a heatwave plunges New York City into darkness, sparks fly for thirteen teenagers caught up in the blackout. A first meeting. Long-time friends. Bitter exes. And maybe the beginning of something new... When the lights go out, people reveal hidden truths, love blossoms, friendship transforms and new possibilities take flight. Six of today's biggest stars of the YA world, Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D.

Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk, and Nicola Yoon, bring all the electricity of love to a collection of charming, hilarious and heartbreaking tales that shine the brightest light through the dark.

BIC:

1KBBEY New York, YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage), YXS Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats