Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Follow me back

Follow me back

By: Cloke, Nicci

stars icon
1471405087 / 9781471405082
Paperback
823.92
04/02/2016
6 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 330 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Quiz No: 233813, Points 10.00, Book Level 4.80,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More

A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars. There was no sign of a struggle, they whisper to each other.

She took her phone but left her laptop behind. Apparently, she'd met someone online, they write to each other in class, phones buzzing. She ran away. She was taken. The first time Aiden Kendrick hears about Lizzie Summersall's disappearance is when the police appear at his front door.

He and Lizzie used to be friends; they aren't anymore. And when Aiden finds out that Lizzie had been talking to strangers on Facebook; that the police think she went to meet one of them, he begins to wonder how well he ever really knew her, and Aiden doesn't know it yet, but with Lizzie's disappearance his life is about to take a twisted and desperate turn.

BIC:

5AQ Interest age: from c 14 years, YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%